On December 10, the 2021 MAMA officially announced that its opening performance would feature members of six fourth-generation idol groups.
Stray Kids’ Hyunjin, ATEEZ’s Wooyoung, TXT’s Yeonjun, ITZY’s Yeji, aespa’s Karina, and ENHYPEN’s Heeseung will be coming together for a special joint performance entitled “BlooM the Sound.” 
CR: Soompi
original post: here
1. Hyunjin-ah, looking forward to you❣️❣️❣️
2. I like Yeonjun so muchㅎㅎ 
3. Karina and Yeji!!!
4. All of my picks are here so it will be fun… I’m especially looking forward to Yeji and Hyunjin
5. They only picked one member per team? What about the other members?
6. Karina and Yejiㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
7. Yeonjun-ah, fighting!!!!!
8. Looking forward to Hyunjin, fighting🥰🥰🥰🥰
9. I want to hold a “school-violence” banner
10. Ugh JYP…
11. They should’ve picked Changbin instead of Hyunjin since he’s close with Yeonjun and Wooyoung. These three are bffs and their chemistry is good. This trio would’ve been perfect
12. Hyunjinㅋㅋ that school-violence guy?
13. Why that bully……..
14. I don’t wanna watch this because of one person………….
15. No but his team has so many better membersㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
16. Does his team not have anyone else than that bully?ㅋㅋㅋ 

You May Also Like

About the Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *